Nick Mulvey • Official Website

Sign Up

Live

Fri 29 June
Vida Festival
Vilanova I la Geltru, ES
Fri 29 June
Vida Festival
Vilanova i la Geltrú, ES
Thu 05 July
Eden Sessions
Cornwall, UK
Fri 06 July
Hammersmith Apollo (supporting Jack Johnson)
London, UK
Fri 13 July
Messums Gallery
Wiltshire, UK
Fri 20 July
Acoustic Lake Festival
Sittersdorf, AU
Sat 21 July
Colours of Ostrava
Ostrava, CZ
Sun 22 July
Larmer Tree Festival
Larmer Tree Gardens, UK
Thu 02 August
Lollapalooza
Chicago, US
Fri 03 August
Wanderlust Whistler
Whistler, CA
Mon 06 August
The Tractor Tavern
Seattle, US
Tue 07 August
Mississippi Studios
Portland, US
Thu 09 August
Lodge Room
Los Angeles, US
Fri 10 August
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival
San Francisco, US
Sat 01 September
Moseley Folk Festival
Birmingham, UK