Nick Mulvey • Official Website

Sign Up

Live

Thu 02 August
Lollapalooza
Chicago, US
Fri 03 August
Wanderlust Whistler
Whistler, CA
Mon 06 August
The Tractor Tavern
Seattle, US
Tue 07 August
Mississippi Studios
Portland, US
Thu 09 August
Lodge Room
Los Angeles, US
Fri 10 August
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival
San Francisco, US
Sat 01 September
Moseley Folk Festival
Birmingham, UK
Wed 19 September
The Belfast Empire Music Hall
Belfast, NI
Thu 20 September
Whelan's
Dublin, IRE
Sat 22 September
Live at St. Luke's
Cork, IRE
Mon 24 September
Corn Exchange
Cambridge, UK
Tue 25 September
Town Hall
Oxford, UK
Wed 26 September
Hackney Arts Centre
London, UK
Sat 29 September
Phoenix
Exeter, UK
Sun 30 September
Tram Shed
Cardiff, UK
Tue 02 October
Guildhall
Gloucester, UK
Wed 03 October
St. Georges Church
Brighton, UK
Fri 05 October
St. Georges
Bristol, UK
Sat 06 October
Opera House
Buxton, UK
Sun 07 October
Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal, UK
Tue 09 October
Pocklington Arts Club
Pocklington, UK
Wed 10 October
Old Fruitmarket
Glasgow, UK
Fri 12 October
Arts Club
Liverpool, UK
Sat 13 October
Trades Club
Hebden Bridge, UK
Sun 14 October
Rescue Rooms
Nottingham, UK