Nick Mulvey • Official Website

Sign Up

Live

Wed 15 May
Pandora
Utrecht, Netherlands
Fri 17 May
Bi Nuu
Berlin, Germany
Sat 18 May
NoD
Prague, Czech Republic
Mon 20 May
Kranhalle
Munich, Germany
Wed 22 May
YUCA
Cologne, Germany
Thu 23 May
AB Club
Brussels, Belgium
Sun 26 May
Maroquinerie
Paris, France
Tue 28 May
Nieuwe Kerk
Groningen, Netherlands
Wed 29 May
Lantaren Venster
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Thu 30 May
Tolhuistuin
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 31 May
Muziekgieterij
Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun 18 August
Regents Park Open Air Theatre
London, UK


The only official resale partner for this tour is Twickets.

Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables fans to trade tickets at FACE VALUE - to give you a safe option instead of exploitative secondary sites that price real fans out of attending.