Nick Mulvey • Official Website

Sign Up

Live

Sat 22 September
Live at St. Luke's
Cork, IRE
Mon 24 September
Corn Exchange
Cambridge, UK
Tue 25 September
Town Hall
Oxford, UK
Wed 26 September
EartH (Hackney Arts Centre)
London, UK
Thu 27 September
EartH (Hackney Arts Centre)
London, UK
Sat 29 September
Phoenix
Exeter, UK
Sun 30 September
Tram Shed
Cardiff, UK
Tue 02 October
Guildhall
Gloucester, UK
Wed 03 October
St. Georges Church
Brighton, UK
Fri 05 October
St. Georges
Bristol, UK
Sat 06 October
Opera House
Buxton, UK
Sun 07 October
Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal, UK
Tue 09 October
Pocklington Arts Club
Pocklington, UK
Wed 10 October
Old Fruitmarket
Glasgow, UK
Fri 12 October
Arts Club
Liverpool, UK
Sat 13 October
Trades Club
Hebden Bridge, UK
Sun 14 October
Rescue Rooms
Nottingham, UK
Thu 01 November
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA, USA
Fri 02 November
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA
Sat 03 November
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC, USA
Sun 04 November
Brooklyn Arts Center
Wilmington, NC, USA
Tue 06 November
The Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville, VA, USA
Wed 07 November
World Cafe Live Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Thu 08 November
Irving Plaza
New York, NY, USA
Fri 09 November
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, NY, USA
Sat 10 November
9:30 Club
Washington, DC, USA
Mon 12 November
The Great Hall
Toronto, ON, Canada
Tue 13 November
Mr. Smalls Theatre
Millvale, PA, USA
Wed 14 November
Stuart's Opera House
Nelsonville, OH, USA
Fri 16 November
The Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Sat 17 November
GAS Feed & Seed Fest
Davenport, IA, USA
Sun 18 November
The Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN, USA


The only official resale partner for this tour is Twickets.

Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables fans to trade tickets at FACE VALUE - to give you a safe option instead of exploitative secondary sites that price real fans out of attending.